Unbabel Event
Resources
Unbabel
Unbabel Event
LangOps Universe 2021 #TranslateFearlessly
Event
Event

LangOps Universe 2021 #TranslateFearlessly

Unbabel’s first ever two-day virtual summit for organizations growing globally and communicating in multiple languages.

October 27-28 | 8am PST | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

LangOps Universe is an annual event where we come together as a global community to discuss how language and AI can boost customer operations and business development. 

Our theme this year is #TranslateFearlessly.

Our goal for this digital-first experience is to give customer experience and localization professionals like you the tools and knowledge to break through language barriers without fear and create a positive impact on customers around the world.

  • Fast-track your organization’s digital transformation
    Gain understanding of tech that puts you on the map

  • Boost your CX and localization career
    Level up your skills for maximum productivity and efficiency

  • Operationalize language with AI
    Learn how to improve customer satisfaction with Language Operations

  • Understand your customers better
    Get insight into the latest consumer trends and how they translate for your business

Register for free


     3020122
     Speakers    Sessions    Breakouts    
Keynotes