7 Secrets to Avoid a Boring Webinar EMEA

7 Secrets to Avoid a Boring Webinar EMEA


Event Information:

In the past few years, webinars have evolved from boring talking powerpoint presentations to engaging, interactive audience experiences. You simply have to learn how.

On 16 October, at 11 am BST I 12 pm CEST, Chief Webinerd at ON24, Mark Bornstein, will reveal his “7 Secrets to Avoid a Boring Webinar”, which will be packed with tips and best practices for delivering an experience that will leave your audience wanting more.

In this interactive webinar, you will learn:

  • How to increase audience interactivity
  • More engaging webinar formats
  • Fun ways to “gamify” your webinars
  • Easy ways to integrate video into your webinars

This is your chance to make sure your webinars stand out from the rest. Register now.

Speaker:

Mark Bornstein - VP of Content Marketing, ON24

Mark brings over 20 years of content marketing, corporate communications and account management experience at leading companies, including Cisco, GE Access and Compatible Systems. He has presented at many of today’s biggest marketing conferences and, for the past six years, has been the host of the “ON24 Webinar Best Practices Series” webcast which has thousands of followers across the globe.

Timing:

Date:        16th October, 2019
Time:        11:00 am GMT | 12:00 pm CEST
Duration:  1 Hour